Siemens Healthineers Supervisory Board

Siemens Healthineers Supervisory Board
Investor Relations contact
Supervisory BoardChairman's CommitteeAudit CommitteeInnovation and Finance Committee
Michael Sen
Dr. Norbert Gaus
(Deputy Chairman)
Dr. Marion Helmes M 
Dr. Andreas C. HoffmannMM 
Dr. Philipp Roesler   
Dr. Nathalie von Siemens   
Dr. Gregory Sorensen  M
Karl-Heinz Streibich  M
Dr. Ralf P. Thomas C 


C: Chairman/ M: Member

Supervisory Board members of Siemens Healthineers AG

NameFunction(s)Member since
Michael Sen· Chairman
· Member of the Managing Board Siemens AG
March 1st, 2018
Dr. Norbert Gaus· Deputy Chairman
· Head of the Research and Technology Center, Siemens AG
March 1st, 2018
Dr. Marion HelmesVice Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of ProSiebenSat1 Media SE, Munich, Germany and Chairwoman of the Audit Committee, Bilfinger SE, Mannheim, GermanyMarch 1st, 2018
Dr. Andreas C. HoffmannHead of Legal and Compliance, Siemens AGMarch 1st, 2018
Dr. Philipp RoeslerCEO of the Hainan Cihang Foundation, New York and former German Vice Chancellor and Health MinisterMarch 2nd, 2018
Dr. Nathalie von SiemensManaging Director of the Siemens Stiftung and member of the Supervisory Board of Siemens AGMarch 1st, 2018
Dr. Gregory SorensenExecutive Chairman of the Board of Directors of IMRIS Corporation, Minnetonka, Minnesota/USA and former CEO of Siemens Healthcare North AmericaMarch 1st, 2018
Karl-Heinz StreibichChairman of the Managing Board, Software AG and member of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG, Bonn, GermanyMarch 1st, 2018
Dr. Ralf P. ThomasMember of the Managing Board Siemens AGMarch 1st, 2018


Additional information on the Supervisory Board

Find further information regarding the Supervisory Board Committees and the period of office.

Legal Information

The Supervisory Board of Siemens Healthineers has 9 members. The term of office of the Supervisory Board members will expire in principle at the conclusion of the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting in 2023.

Supervisory Board Committees

The following page provides an overview of the composition of the various Standing Committees of the Supervisory Board.